How To Save On 3-Pk Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg With S&S For $8
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get kitchen staples and gadgets delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Slickdeals Frontpage deal listing advertises three 2.8-ounce bottles of Watkins organic ground nutmeg for about $8 with Amazon Subscribe & Save. The listing headline does not establish how long the price will last or whether every shopper will qualify for the same final price.

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a three-pack of Watkins organic ground nutmeg, with each bottle containing 2.8 ounces, for about $8 with Amazon Subscribe & Save. The headline indicates a per-bottle cost of roughly $2.66, but the deal details, availability and final checkout price could not be verified from the listing information provided.

The offer is described as a bundle of three 2.8-ounce bottles, for a total of 8.4 ounces of ground nutmeg. The listed price is $7.97, or about $8, when using Subscribe & Save, according to the deal headline. The headline’s stated unit price is approximately $2.66 per bottle.

Subscribe & Save is an Amazon program that lets customers schedule recurring deliveries of eligible products. The headline does not specify the delivery frequency, whether a separate coupon or other discount is required, or what price appears for shoppers who do not use the program. Customers should check the product page and checkout total before placing an order, since taxes, delivery details and account-specific discounts can affect what they pay.

The available listing information does not include a product-page description, customer comments, a price history, or a stated expiration date. It identifies the item as Watkins organic ground nutmeg, but does not provide additional details about certification, packaging or ingredient labeling. Those details should be confirmed on the retailer’s current listing rather than assumed from the deal headline.

At a glance
reportWhen: Current status not independently confir…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage listed a three-pack of 2.8-ounce Watkins organic ground nutmeg for about $8 with Subscribe & Save.
How To Save On 3-Pk Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg With S&S For $8

Deal Brief · Pantry Staples

How to Save on 3-Pk Watkins Organic Ground Nutmeg with S&S for $8

A Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists three 2.8-ounce bottles for $7.97 with Amazon Subscribe & Save. Treat the price as an advertised offer: current availability and your checkout total have not been independently confirmed.

Listed total$7.97Subscribe & Save price
Per bottle≈ $2.66Based on three bottles
Bundle size8.4 ozThree 2.8-ounce bottles
Price windowUnknownNo expiration stated

What the bundle price means

The per-bottle figure helps with comparisons. It does not prove this is the lowest current price or the best value in every market.

01 · Quantity

Three bottles

The headline describes Watkins organic ground nutmeg in three 2.8-ounce packages, totaling 8.4 ounces.

02 · Unit cost

About $2.66 each

Dividing the listed $7.97 total by three gives an approximate per-bottle cost. No comparison price or price history is supplied.

03 · Subscription

Subscribe & Save

The advertised price is tied to Amazon’s recurring-delivery program. Frequency, coupon requirements, and a non-subscription price are not specified.

Headline price ≠ confirmed checkout price

Before ordering, confirm the three-pack, the Subscribe & Save selection, any coupon conditions, delivery schedule, shipping charges, and final order total. Taxes and account-specific discounts can affect what you pay.

What is known—and what is not

The available listing information is a deal headline, not a verified product-page description or checkout record.

DetailListing saysStill to confirm
Product bundle✓ Three 2.8 oz bottlesVerify the exact pack on the retailer page.
Advertised price✓ $7.97 with Subscribe & SaveWhether it remains active and appears at checkout.
Eligibility~ Subscription required per headlineCoupon, delivery frequency, account, or location terms.
Price comparison~ About $2.66 per bottleNo comparison price, savings percentage, or history provided.
Product details~ Identified as organic ground nutmegCertification, packaging, ingredients, stock, and delivery timing.

Check the current checkout price

Use the retailer’s current page and order summary to decide whether the deal fits your needs.

Confirm the pack

Check that the listing is three 2.8-ounce bottles.

Select the offer

Review Subscribe & Save and any coupon conditions.

Review delivery

Check shipment frequency, shipping, and expected arrival.

Verify the total

Use the checkout amount; review subscription settings after purchase if needed.

Quick questions

Key facts at a glance, with unknowns kept clear.

What does the deal include?

Three 2.8-ounce bottles of Watkins organic ground nutmeg, for 8.4 ounces total, according to the headline.

How much is the listed price?

$7.97, about $8, with Subscribe & Save. The headline implies roughly $2.66 per bottle.

Is the deal still available?

That is not confirmed. Price, stock, and eligibility can change; check the current product page and checkout.

Does it prove a specific saving?

No. There is no comparison price or price history, so a savings percentage cannot be established.

What the Bundle Price Means

For shoppers who regularly use nutmeg, the advertised deal provides a clear bundle calculation: 8.4 ounces across three bottles for about $8, if the listed Subscribe & Save price remains available at checkout. The approximate $2.66-per-bottle figure can help buyers compare the bundle with other available options, but it does not establish that this is the lowest current price or the best value in every market.

The subscription requirement affects the usefulness of the offer. A shopper who does not want repeat deliveries may need to cancel or change a subscription after an order, or may find that the stated price does not apply without enrollment. The listing information does not explain the cancellation terms or confirm whether a non-subscription price is available. Reviewing the order frequency and total before purchase can help avoid an unwanted recurring shipment.

Because the listing provides no expiration time, readers should treat the price as subject to change, not as a guaranteed offer. Availability and discounts can differ by account or location, and the final amount is determined by the retailer at checkout.

Products Worth Considering

Le Creuset Signature 6.5-Quart Deep Round Dutch Oven with Light Gold Crucible Knob, Enameled Cast Iron, Bleu Riviera

Le Creuset Signature 6.5-Quart Deep Round Dutch Oven with Light Gold Crucible Knob, Enameled Cast Iron, Bleu Riviera

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

How the Listed Deal Is Structured

The deal headline identifies the product as three 2.8-ounce packages of Watkins organic ground nutmeg and pairs the approximately $8 price with Amazon’s Subscribe & Save program. Its stated per-unit figure, $2.66, follows from dividing the listed $7.97 total by three bottles. The headline does not give a comparison price, so it cannot support a claim about a percentage saving or how the offer compares with a prior price.

The deal appeared on Slickdeals Frontpage, a site that publishes shopping offers. The provided listing consists of a headline rather than the original article body. That means details often useful to shoppers—such as coupon steps, delivery eligibility, stock status and a verified checkout price—are not established here. The current retailer page is the place to confirm those conditions before buying.

Price and Eligibility Still Unverified

The available information does not confirm whether the offer remains active, how long it will last, or whether the $7.97 price is available to all shoppers. It also does not establish whether the price requires a first-time Subscribe & Save order, a coupon, a particular delivery schedule, or another condition. No statement from Watkins or Amazon is included.

It is also unclear whether shipping charges apply, how quickly the item can be delivered, or whether the product is in stock in every location. The headline identifies the product as organic, but the listing details supplied do not include certification or packaging information. Readers should rely on the current product page and checkout screen for those specifics.

Check the Current Checkout Price

Shoppers considering the deal should open the retailer’s listing, confirm that it is the three-pack of 2.8-ounce bottles, and review the price shown after selecting Subscribe & Save. They should also check the delivery schedule, any coupon requirements, shipping charges and the order total before submitting payment.

Since no expiration date or continuing availability is stated, the next relevant development is whether the advertised price remains visible on the product page. If the price or eligibility terms differ, the checkout amount—not the headline—will determine the cost. Review subscription settings after purchase if recurring deliveries are not wanted.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Key Questions

What does the Watkins nutmeg deal include?

The headline describes three 2.8-ounce bottles of Watkins organic ground nutmeg, totaling 8.4 ounces.

How much is the listed price?

The listing headline gives a price of $7.97, about $8, with Subscribe & Save. It describes the cost as roughly $2.66 per bottle.

Does the price require Subscribe & Save?

Yes. The offer is described as applying with Subscribe & Save. The listing information does not say whether another price is available without a subscription.

Is the deal still available?

That is not confirmed by the headline alone. Check the current product page and checkout total, because price and stock can change.

Does the listing confirm the savings compared with another price?

No comparison price or price history is provided. The $2.66 figure is the approximate per-bottle cost based on the listed total, not a verified savings percentage.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

You May Also Like

8 Best Sheets On Amazon, After Testing 400 Sets

Good Housekeeping says its sheet guide draws on testing 400 sets. The supplied report details five picks, including cotton sateen, rayon and microfiber.

Ninja 4-Qt Air Fryer: Our Top Summer Pick

See why the Ninja 4-Qt Air Fryer is our summer pick for crisp fries, easy reheating, roasting, and homemade dehydrated snacks.

Is the Adasion 12×42 Binoculars for Adults with Worth It? Honest Take + Alternatives

Are Adasion’s 12×42 binoculars worth buying? See how their magnification, weather protection and phone kit suit birding, travel and events.

9 Creative Kitchen Organization Ideas For A More Functional Space

Good Housekeeping outlines nine ways to organize a kitchen, from pegboards and wall shelves to drawer dividers and clearer refrigerator storage.